Fast and quality recruitment of candidates for industry
scroll-downscroll-down
Quick price calculation Check online costs for the staff. Calculate costs
icon Permanent placement
iconPermanent placement

A quick and quality recruitment of employees for the industry. We can supply anyone from low-skilled operators up to production managers.

more info
icon Temporary placement
iconTemporary placement

Do you need a quick supply of workers? Take an advantage of the flexibility and significant savings of the temporary placement.

more info
icon HR Solutions
iconHR Solutions

A view from the outside often reveals problems that blocks higher productivity and production efficiency.

more info

Current vacancies

And further 1579 vacant positions.

Interview from both sides

Articles

Interview from both sides

What is important during the interview from candidate and recruitment consultant? Potential candidates should primarily do...

whole article

References

Manufacturer of consumer electronics

iconManufacturer of consumer electronics

Detail of the reference
Electrotechnical Manufacture

iconElectrotechnical Manufacture

Detail of the reference

Contact us

Call backOFFLINE  

Please use our callback form and we will call you back
Message
* Mandatory
Find us
 Slovakia
Košice / Headquarters Express People

Štúrova 27, 040 01 Košice

tel. 0800 400 200

info@express-people.com
Nitra / branch

Štefánikova 15, 949 01 Nitra

tel. +421 917 852 968

nitra@express-people.com
Rožňava / branch

Šafárikova 22

tel. +421 918 849 326

roznava@express-people.com
Košice / branch

Staničné námestie 13, 040 01 Košice

tel. 0800 400 200

kosice@express-people.com
Prešov / branch

Námestie legionárov 5, 080 01 Prešov

tel. +421 905 824 538

presov@express-people.com
Ružomberok / branch

Mostová 20, 034 01 Ružomberok

tel. +421 917 852 970

ruzomberok@express-people.com
Michalovce / branch

Masarykova 60, 071 01 Michalovce

tel. +421 917 852 971

michalovce@express-people.com
Prievidza / branch

Nám. Slobody 22, 971 01 Prievidza

tel. +421 905 920 725

prievidza@express-people.com
 

 

 

 

 Czech Republic
Praha / Headquarters ČR Express People

Ocelářska 1 354/35, 190 00 Praha 9 – Libeň

tel. +420 266 315 213

info@express-people.com
Ostrava / branch

Ruská 1202/125, 703 00 Ostrava – Vítkovice

tel. +420 724 439 937

ostrava@express-people.com
Pardubice / branch

Palackého třída 2020, 530 02 Pardubice

tel. +420 775 205 073

pardubice@express-people.com
Plzeň / branch

Skvrňanská 1543/38, 301 00 Plzeň

tel. +420 724 439 994

plzen@express-people.com
Kutná Hora / branch

Karlov 245, 284 01 Kutná Hora

tel. +420 495 855 473

kutnahora@express-people.com
Tachov / branch

Nová Hospoda 16, 348 02 Bor

tel. +420 495 855 473

tachov@express-people.com
 Romania
Oradea

Piața 1 Decembrie no. 11, 410 041 Oradea

tel. +40 745 056 615

oradea@express-people.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Poland
Katowice

Krzywa 10, 40 061 Katowice

tel. +48 665 777 463

katowice@express-people.com
Kielce

Okrzei 2/5, 25-526 Kielce

tel. +48 665 777 031

kielce@express-people.com
Lublin

Piłsudskiego 6, 20-011 Lublin

tel. +48 536 709 801

lublin@express-people.com
Rzeszów

ul. Kolejowa 1, 35-073 Rzeszów

tel. +48 533 608 709

rzeszow@express-people.com
Włocławek

Piekarska 7, 87-800 Włocławek

tel. +48 534 200 701

wloclawek@express-people.com