Fast and quality recruitment of candidates for industry
scroll-downscroll-down
Quick price calculation Check online costs for the staff. Calculate costs
icon Permanent placement
iconPermanent placement more info
icon Temporary placement
iconTemporary placement more info
icon HR Solutions
iconHR Solutions more info

Current vacancies

A further 343 vacant positions.

Interview from both sides

Articles

Interview from both sides

What is important during the interview from candidate and recruitment consultant? Potential candidates should primarily do...

whole article

References

Manufacturer of consumer electronics

iconManufacturer of consumer electronics

Detail of the reference
Electrotechnical Manufacture

iconElectrotechnical Manufacture

Detail of the reference

Contact us

Call backOFFLINE  

Please use our callback form and we will call you back
Message
* Mandatory
Find us
 Slovakia
Košice / Headquarters Express People

Štúrova 27, 040 01 Košice

tel. +421 55 728 79 50 +421 55 728 7951

info@express-people.com
Bratislava / branch

Mlynské Nivy 31, 821 09 Bratislava

tel. +421 908 550 037

bratislava@skexpres.cz
Michalovce / branch

Špitálska 6, 071 01 Michalovce

tel. +421 917 852 971

michalovce@express-people.com
Prievidza / branch

Nám. Slobody 22, 971 01 Prievidza

tel. +421 905 920 725

prievidza@express-people.com
Banská Bystrica / branch

Námestie SNP 15, 974 01 Banská Bystrica

tel. +421 917 997 006

banskabystrica@express-people.com
Košice / branch

Štúrova 27, 040 01 Košice

tel. +421 918 792 672

kosice@express-people.com
Nitra / branch

Štefánikova 21, 949 01 Nitra

tel. +421 917 852 968

nitra@express-people.com
Ružomberok / branch

Mostova 20, 034 01 Ružomberok

tel. +421 917 852 970

ruzomberok@express-people.com
Bardejov / branch

Dlhý rad 7, 085 01 Bardejov

tel. +421 917 997 004

bardejov@express-people.com
Lučenec / branch

T.G. Masaryka 14/A, 948 01 Lučenec

tel. +421 917 111 547

lucenec@express-people.com
Piešťany / branch

A. Hlinku 60, 921 01 Piešťany

tel. +421 908 549 998

piestany@skexpres.cz
Trnava / branch

Vajanského 22, 917 01 Trnava

tel. +421 917 997 002

trnava@express-people.com
 Czech Republic
Praha / Headquarters ČR Express People

Ocelářska 1 354/35, 190 00 Praha 9 – Libeň

tel. +420 266 315 213 fax. +420 266 315 214

info@express-people.com
Kutná hora / branch

Karlov 245, 284 01 Kutná Hora

tel. +420 774 990 063

miskuf@express-people.com
Liberec / branch

Frýdlantská 209/14, 460 01 Liberec

tel. +420 724 439 949

liberec@express-people.com
Mladá Boleslav / branch

tř. Václava Klementa 36/3, 293 01 Mladá Boleslav

tel. +420 724 439 960

mladaboleslav@express-people.com
Pardubice / branch

Palackého třída 2020, 530 02 Pardubice

tel. +420 775 205 073

sucha@express-people.com
Plzeň / branch

Skvrňanská 1543/38, 301 00 Plzeň

tel. +420 724 439 994

hlavackova@expres-people.com
Tachov / branch

Nová Hospoda 16, 34802 Bor

tel. +420 774 990 063

miskuf@express-people.com
 Romania
Ploiesti

Rudului 44A sc.B Ap.4, 100 024 Ploiesti Jud. Prahova

tel. +40 745 053 899

info@express-people.com
Deva

Piata Victoriei 11 Ap.18, 330 030 Deva Jud. Hunedoara

tel. +40 745 053 989

info@express-people.com
Sibiu

Zaharia Boiu 20, 550 006 Sibiu

tel. +40 745 591 621

info@express-people.com
Oradea

Iosif Vulcan 7 Ap. 4, 410 041 Oradea

tel. +40 745 591 614

info@express-people.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Poland
Kielce

Mala 6, 25 302 Kielce

tel. +48 665 777 031

kielce@express-people.com
Katowice

Piotra Skargi 8, 40 091 Katowice

tel. +48 665 777 463

katowice@express-people.com